© 2006 Company Name


   SWANSEA BOWLING CLUB


Member's Area.

Mens Results

Date

Opponent

League

Venue

Result

Rinks

Points

Sat 27th April

BP Llandarcy

WPGBA

Away

Lost

W1,D1,L2

3

Sat 27th April

Dyfatty

CCSBA

Home

Lost

W1,L3

2

Tue 30th April

Inco Vale

C Triples

Away

Won

W2,D1,L1

11

Thu 2nd May

Bridgend

WPGBA

Away

Postponed



Thu 2nd May

Bonymaen

CCSBA

Home

Won

W2,D2

10

Tue 7th  May

BSC Landore

C Triples

Away

Lost

L4

0

Thu 9th May

Pk Llewelyn

CCSBA

Away

Lost

W1,L3

2

Sat 11th May

Tyn Y Twr

Carruthers

Home

Lost

W1, L3

2

Tue 14th  May

Resolven

C Triples

Home

Postponed



Thu 16th May

Alcoa

WPGBA

Home

Lost

W1,L3

2

Thu 16th May

Llansamlet

CCSBA

Away

Won

W3, L1

12

Sat 18th May

Alcoa

WPGBA

Home

Lost

W1,L3

2

Sat 18th May

Resolven

Carruthers

Away

Lost

W2,L2

4

Tue 21st May

Pontardawe

C Triples

Away

Lost

W1, L3

2

Tue 21st May

Victoria Saints

MW League

Home

Won

W1,L2

5

Thu 23rd May

Carmarthen

H.Gooding

Home

Won

W1,L3


Sat 25th May

Tick Tock

Carruthers

Home

Won

W2, L2

4

Tue 28th May

Swansea Vale

C Triples (Cup)

Home

Won

W1,L3


Tue 28th May

Sketty Church

MW League

Away

Lost

L3

0

Thu 30th May

Gowerton

WPGBA

Away

Won

W4

14

Sat 1st June

POW Court

WPGBA

Away

Won

W4

14

Tue 4th June

Sketty Church

Gatwick Sh.

Home

Won

W2,L1


Thu 6th June

Tata Steel

WPGBA

Home

Won

W3,L1

12

Sat 8th June

Sketty Church

CCSBA

Home

Won

W4

14

Sat 9th June

Gilwern

Friendly

Away

Won



Tue 11th June

Bridgend

WPGBA

Away




Tue 11th June

St Thomas

MW League

Away

Postponed



Thu 13th June

Alcoa

H.Gooding

Away

Won



Sat 15th June

BSC Landore

CCSBA

Home

Lost

W1, L3

2

Sat 15th June

Llanelli

WPGBA

Away

Won

W2, L2

10

Tue 18th June

Ammanford

C Triples

Home

Won

W3,L1


Tue 18th June

Mumbles

MW League

Away

Lost

W1,L2

1

Thu20th June

Landore Social

WPGBA

Away

Lost

W1, L3

2

Sat 22nd June

Old Landorians

CCSBA

Home

Won

W1, L3

8

Mon 24th June

Old Landorians

Blackiston Cup

Home

Lost



Tue 25th June

Clyne Valleys

MW League

Away

Won

W3

7

Wed 26th June

Swansea Vale

C Triples (Cup)

Away




Wed 26th June

Brecon

Friendly

Away

Lost



Sat 29th June

Brynhyfryd

WPGBA

Away

Lost

W1, L3

2

Sat 29th June

Victoria

CCSBA

Home

lost

W1, L3

2

Tue 2nd July

Gwaun-C-Gurwen

C Triples

Home

Lost

D1,L3

1

Tue 2nd  July

Havod

Gatwick Sh.

Home

Lost

W1,L2


Thu 4th July

Bridgend

WPGBA

Home

Lost

W2, L2

4

Sat 6th July

Port Talbot

WPGBA

Away

Postponed



Sat 6th July

Dyffaty

CCSBA

Away

Lost

L4

0

Tue 9th July

Ystradgynlais

C Triples

Home

Won

W3,L1

12

Thu 11th July

Inco Vale

WPGBA

Home

Won

W1,D2,L1

10

Sat 13th July

Tata

WPGBA

Away

Won

W2,D2

10

Sat 13th July

Bonymaen

CCSBA

Away

Won

W4

14

Tue 16th July

Gowerton

WPGBA

Home

Won

W2, L2

10

Thu 18th July

POW Court

H.Gooding S/F

Away




Sat 13th July

Pk Llewellyn

CCSBA

Home




Sun 21st July

Splott Phoenix

Friendly

CANCELLED

Tue 23rd July

Ystalyfera

C Triples

Away











Thu 25th July

Alcoa

WPGBA

Away




Sat 27th July

Llansamlet

CCSBA

Home